Printable Ancient China Timeline

24 Jun

Ancient China Timeline

4 Responses to “Printable Ancient China Timeline”

  1. angelicscalliwags June 24, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    How incredibly useful. Thanks for making them available to us all! I wish I knew how to do things like this. I have so many ideas but no skill to do anything with them!

    • marieclx June 25, 2013 at 12:47 am #

      Goodness, you are not lacking in skills! To each their strengths 🙂
      I’m still working on the images to stick to the timeline, before I can get a proper post up.

  2. angelicscalliwags July 3, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

    Hello, me again! I just wanted to say a big thank you for the support you are giving the children by leaving messages on their blog. I’m bowled over by everyone’s response. Thank you.

    • marieclx July 6, 2013 at 7:27 pm #

      It’s absolutely my pleasure. I love reading the updates and knowing it is coming from the kids is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

